Minor Bantam, MD, 2012-2013 (BLOMHA)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
News ArchiveLatest News
Submitted By lpiersanti on Tuesday, March 5, 2013 (769 views)
Tues., Mar. 5 PRACTICE 7-8pm @ Mainway
Wed., Mar. 6 PRACTICE 8-9pm @ Mountainside
Fri., Mar. 8 AWAY GAME VS SARNIA JR STING 7:30pm @ Clearwater Red
Sat., Mar. 9 HOME GAME VS SARNIA JR STING 6pm @ Nelson
Sun., Mar. 10 AWAY GAME VS SARNIA JR STING 3pm @ Clearwater Blue (if required)
Mon., Mar. 11 HOME GAME VS SARNIA JR STING 7pm @ Mainway (if required) Read More

Submitted By lpiersanti on Friday, February 22, 2013 (407 views)
Sat., Feb. 23 HOME GAME VS NORTH LONDON NATIONALS 4:30pm @ Appleby 1
Sun., Feb. 24 AWAY GAME VS NORTH LONDON NATIONALS 7:30pm @ Carling Arena Pad B (IF NECESSARY)

*PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGE FOR SATURDAY'S GAME* (was originally scheduled for 5pm)

Submitted By lpiersanti on Tuesday, February 12, 2013 (496 views)
Tues., Feb. 12 PRACTICE 7pm @ Mainway A
Thurs., Feb. 14 AWAY GAME VS NORTH LONDON NATIONALS 8:15pm @ Stronach Arena A
Fri., Feb. 15 PRACTICE CANCELLED
Sat., Feb. 16 HOME GAME VS NORTH LONDON NATIONALS 6:30pm @ Appleby 1
Sun., Feb. 17 AWAY GAME VS NORTH LONDON NATIONALS 2pm @ Stronach Arena A (IF REQUIRED)

Submitted By lpiersanti on Tuesday, February 5, 2013 (405 views)
Tues., Feb. 5 PRACTICE 6-8pm @ Mainway A note 2 hour time slot
Fri., Feb. 8 PRACTICE 6-7:30am @ Appleby 3

Read More

Submitted By lpiersanti on Wednesday, January 30, 2013 (385 views)
Wed. Jan. 30 HOME GAME VS. WATERLOO WOLVES BLACK 7:45pm @ Mainway B
Fri. Feb. 1 PRACTICE 6-7:30am @ Appleby 3
Sat. Feb. 2 AWAY GAME VS. OAKRIDGE AEROS 4:30pm @ Oakridge Arena
Sun. Feb. 3 HOME GAME VS. STRATFORD WARRIORS 2pm @ Mainway A Read More
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
SaturdaySundayMondayTuesdayWednesday
You can use MyCal to combine schedules from multiple teams.
Or, Subscribe to multiple calendars at once.
Looking for a way to combine schedules from multiple teams? Visit www.mycal.ca
View Another Team
View Another Category
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Longo's
  • Inter-Co
  • Ad-Vantage Signs and Graphics
    
  • Leggat Mazda Burlington
  • Brady Financial Planning
  • Raymond James
    
  • Upper Middle Dental
  • Trigiani Reno and Tile
  • Superior Exteriors
    
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow BLOMHA on Twitter
- and -
Visit BLOMHA on Facebook
- and -
Follow BLOMHA on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Tweets
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from blomha.com on Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 10:32 PM