Meet the 2018-2019 Coaches (BLOMHA)

PrintMeet the 2018-2019 Coaches
REP A/MD Team Head Coach
NOVICE MD Rick Wolanczyk [email protected]
MINOR ATOM AA/A Chris Gregoire [email protected]
MINOR ATOM MD RED Sean Severin [email protected]
MINOR ATOM MD WHITE Adrian Jayne [email protected]
ATOM AA/A Patrick McGuire [email protected]
ATOM MD Red Joel Zinn [email protected]
ATOM MD White Mark Gillis [email protected]
MINOR PEEWEE AA/A David Kelly [email protected]
MINOR PEEWEE MD RED Tyler Davey [email protected]
MINOR PEEWEE MD WHITE Michael White [email protected]
PEEWEE AA/A Jason Masciangelo [email protected]
PEEWEE MD Red James Ryan [email protected]
PEEWEE MD White Greg Odonohue [email protected]
MINOR BANTAM AA/A RED Graham Agnew [email protected]
MINOR BANTAM AA/A WHITE Dave Robitaille [email protected] 
MINOR BANTAM MD Red Andrew Goodson [email protected]
MINOR BANTAM MD White Robert Wilkins [email protected]
BANTAM MD Red Mike Dann [email protected]
BANTAM MD White Scott McIntyre [email protected]
MINOR MIDGET MD RED Keith McFarland [email protected]
MINOR MIDGET MD WHITE Steve Thode [email protected]

Printed from on Monday, February 18, 2019 at 2:10 AM